Editorial Team

Editors

Dorothy Mosby dmosby@mtholyoke.edu

Sonja Watson swatson1@uta.edu

Editorial Board

Christine Clark-Evans cxc22@psu.edu

Anani Dzidzieyo Anani_Dzidzienyo@brown.edu

Leslie Feracho lferacho@uga.edu

Ana Beatriz Gonçalves anag382@yahoo.com.br

Conrad James c.m.james.1@bham.ac.uk

Joseph Jordan jfjordan@email.unc.edu

John Lipski jlipski@psu.edu

William Luis william.luis@vanderbilt.edu

Mary Jo Muratore muratorem@missouri.edu

M’Bare N’Gom mbare.ngom@morgan.edu

Moses Panford mpanford@vt.edu

Paulette Ramsay paulette.ramsay@uwimona.edu.jm

Elisa Rizo rizo@iastate.edu

Maria Aparecida Salgueiro cidasal@uol.com.br

Antonio D. Tillis adtillis@Central.UH.EDU

Editorial Assistant Intern (Fall 2019)

Cecile Villarreal cecile.villarreal@mavs.uta.edu